Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Haber, Yotam


1 websites in 1 archived website.

Scope and Contents

The website contains a biography of the composer and pianist Yotam Haber, his Curriculum Vitae, a calendar of his events, press pieces written about Haber, information about his compositions, and examples of his music in the form of embedded audio files. The compositions featured on the site are classically-inspired instrumental chamber pieces. Capture of the site began in February 2014. This description is based on the October 2017 capture of the site.


New site crawls are accrued semiannually.


Robots.txt (a piece of code designed to limit crawler activity within a website) was ignored. Crawl was limited to domains and subdomains of in order to remain within the collection scope and data constraints.

Embedded audio files do not function on the live site or in the capture.

Fales Library and Special Collections
Elmer Holmes Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012