Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Browning, Zack


2 websites in 2 archived websites.

Scope and Contents

Zack Browning is composer, conductor, and performer, playing trumpet with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and served as co-director of the Atlanta New Music Ensemble. The website contains news, listing of his compositions and recordings, reviews of his work, and information on the Salvatore Martirano Memorial Composition Award. This description is based on the March 2020 crawl.


Site crawls are accrued annually.


Crawl was limited to domains and subdomains of in order to remain within the collection scope and data constraints.

Fales Library and Special Collections
Elmer Holmes Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012